Staff Directory

  • Reset

Adams, Rebecca

2nd Grade (Traditional)

rarussian@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Karen

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

kmanderson@seattleschools.org

Ayers, Katherine

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

kbayers@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Come on up to the Technology lab on the 3rd floor to see what we are doing!
We could be singing songs, learning technology vocabulary, practicing keyboarding or mouse skills or creating a project!

Berglund, Jennifer

Teacher-Elementary

jrberglund@seattleschools.org

Berman, Kimberly

Teacher/Bilingual BE

kaberman@seattleschools.org

Casamalhuapa, Cecilio

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

cecasamalhua@seattleschools.org

Cervantes-Castaneda, Cinthia

cscervantesc@seattleschools.org

Counts, Joanne

Family Educator I - Hdstrt

jlcounts@seattleschools.org

Cwinar, Wendy

Psychologist

wecwinar@seattleschools.org