Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Concord ~ Attendance
Rebecca Adams

Adams, Rebecca

3rd Grade Single Language

rarussian@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Karen

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

kmanderson@seattleschools.org

Arano Uribe, Nicolet

Multilingual IA

niaranouribe@seattleschools.org
Katherine Ayers

Ayers, Katherine

Art through STEAM Specialist

kbayers@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Come on up to the Technology lab on the 3rd floor to see what we are doing!
We could be singing songs, learning technology vocabulary, practicing keyboarding or mouse skills or creating a project!

Bargo, Caroline

4th grade Single Language

cabargo@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Berglund

Berglund, Jennifer

SCTG Consulting Teacher

jrberglund@seattleschools.org
Kimberly Berman

Berman, Kimberly

Multilingual Learners Teacher

kaberman@seattleschools.org

Brauner, Rebekah

Certificated K-5 Vacancy

rsbrauner@seattleschools.org

Casamalhuapa, Cecilio

Multiingual Instr Asst -203/7

cecasamalhua@seattleschools.org

Cervantes-Castaneda, Cinthia

5th Grade Dual

cscervantesc@seattleschools.org

Chance, William

Instrumental Music Specialist

wdchance@seattleschools.org

Claiborne, Angela

Protected Health Room Supervisor

anclaiborne@seattleschools.org
Kevin Contreras

Contreras, Kevin

3rd Grade Dual

kecontreras@seattleschools.org

Cordova, Genesis

Family Support Worker

gbcordova@seattleschools.org

Dillon, Amica

2nd Grade Single Language

atdillon@seattleschools.org
Maggie Dunphy

Dunphy, Maggie

3rd Grade Dual

medunphy@seattleschools.org
Paula Franzen

Franzen, Paula

Teacher-Special Education-XG

pmfranzen@seattleschools.org
Magda Gallegos De Hernandez

Gallegos De Hernandez, Magda

Administrative Secretary

mmgallegosde@seattleschools.org

Gonzales, Dulce

Kindergarten Dual Language

dgreynagonza@seattleschools.org