Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Carly Groszhans

Groszhans, Carly

4th Grade Dual

cmgroszhans@seattleschools.org

Gualip Contreras, Shandiny

City Year Lead

sagualipcont@seattleschools.org
Nerissa Hallberg

Hallberg, Nerissa

Assistant Principal (Students A-L)

nahallberg@seattleschools.org

Henry, Norma

Long term substitute

nfhenry@seattleschools.org

Kestner, Shelley

School Nurse

shkestner@seattleschools.org

Kim, Sohee

Attendance Specialist

sokim1@seattleschools.org

Klein, Teresa

1st Grade Teacher Dual

teklein@seattleschools.org
Keith Lindahl

Lindahl, Keith

Health and Fitness Teacher (PE)

kelindahl@seattleschools.org
Celina Martinez

Martinez, Celina

2nd Grade Dual

cemartinez@seattleschools.org
Linda Martinez

Martinez, Linda

Teacher Multilingual Learners

lamartinez@seattleschools.org

McFarlane, Vickie

Bulk Satellite Mgr Over 300

vimcfarlane@seattleschools.org

Molina Rivera, Raul

Multi Language Learner IA

ramolinarive@seattleschools.org
Andrea Murray

Murray, Andrea

Literacy Interventionist

abmurray@seattleschools.org

Nguyen, Thanh

Custodial Engineer J

tpnguyen@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Norman

Oyer, Jill

1st Grade Teacher Single Language

jboyer@seattleschools.org

Peace, Ramona

Math Interventionist

rspeace@seattleschools.org
Francesca Pennino

Pennino, Francesca

Counselor-Elementary

fmpennino@seattleschools.org
Christina Perry

Perry-Menon, Christina

Kindergarten (Dual)

clperry@seattleschools.org

Peterson, Meredith

Occupational Therapist

mapeterson@seattleschools.org