Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Reed, Eugene

Head Start Teacher

edreed1@seattleschools.org
Mateo Rodriguez Castro

Rodriguez Castro, Mateo

Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher

marodriguezc@seattleschools.org

Salazar, Julie

Specialist Comm Disorder

jmsalazar@seattleschools.org

Biography

I work at Concord Elementary Tuesday and Friday and provide evaluations and therapy in English and Spanish. I work with preschool through 5th grade. At Dunlap elementary school I work Monday and Thursday in one of their Developmental preschools.

,Personal Message

Have a great year.

Mary Sanchez

Sanchez, Mary

Family Support Worker

masanchez1@seattleschools.org
Miguel Sansalone

Sansalone, Miguel

Principal

misansalone@seattleschools.org

Saya, Juson

Night Custodian

jusaya@seattleschools.org

Schnathorst, Beatriz

Interventionist K-2

baleyva@seattleschools.org
Jessica Staire

Staire, Jessica

Music Specialist

jkstaire@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Tabor

Tabor, Kathryn

5th Gr. Single Lang.

kltabor@seattleschools.org
Mindy Terr

Terr, Mindy

Librarian-Elementary

mterr@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I am lucky enough to be the half time librarian at two schools! The beginning of the week, Monday, Tuesdays, and then every other Wednesday,  I am the librarian at Rainier View Elementary. I am the librarian at Concord International on every  Wednesday, every Thursday and every Friday. Come find me in either library, sharing my enthusiasm for reading and books with our students, helping them grow their information literacy skills and become lifelong learners!  When I'm not at school, I'm reading, (naturally), spending time with my family and planning my next trip!

Cristina Vargas

Vargas, Cristina

1st Grade Teacher Dual

civargas@seattleschools.org
Marlene Vasquez

Vasquez, Marlene

Fami.Svs Provider - 222-Hdstrt

mgvasquez@seattleschools.org
Barbra Zambrano

Zambrano, Barbra

2nd Grade Dual

bazambrano@seattleschools.org